The Neo Retro Band

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
The Neo Retro Band


Our Team:


Jack Bandoni: synthesizer guitar, audio, financial consultant, songwriter, publisher


John Forsythe: baritone/tenor/falsetto vocalist, bass guitar


Rob Javarey: bass/baritone vocalist, rhythm guitar, paralegal


Jerry Fournier: vocalist, drums, keyboard



Former and Affiliated Members:



George Albro: vocalist, rhythm guitar, songwriter 


Rita DiCarlo: dramatic spinto vocalist, keyboard


Kelly Cleveland: mezzo-soprano vocalist, cowbell


Mirya Royal: vocals, percussion, guitar, songwriter. . .


Mike Kinnane: drums